Skip to content

US Distributors

Distributor Map
Distributor Map
Distributor Map

Simoniz

Al West
Awest@simoniz.com
(774) 245-0448
simoniz.com


QualChem

Frank Yonker
fyonker@qualchem.biz
(800) 616-CHEM
qualchem.biz


Express Car Wash

Nathan Bertsch
nathan@expresscarwash.com
(913) 717-7179
expresscarwash.com

Autowash Technologies

Chris Zona
chris@autowashtech.com
(617) 688-7891

  • Connecticut, Massachusetts

AVW Equipment Company

Jay Eichinger
avwequip@aol.com
(708) 343-7738

  • Chicago

Auto Shine Car Wash Systems

Dom Previte
info@ascws.com
(860) 528-3519

  • New England

The Car Wash Pros

Chris Lindley
clindley@tcwpros.com
(774) 528-3519

  • New England

Car Wash Services M.D. LLC

Mark DiTommaso
markdwash@gmail.com
(860) 883-4272

  • Connecticut, Massachusetts, Rhode Island

Howco

Tim Fitzpatrick
tfitzpatrick@howco.com
(757) 621-3361

  • Mid-Atlantic

Tristate Car Wash Sales

Marty Kinevy
TriStateCWsales@gmail.com
(610) 924-9397

  • Delaware, New Jersey, Pennsylvania

Vaughan Industries

Jon Bertolet
jon@vaughanind.com
(855) 425-8071

  • Detroit

 

Benny’s Equipment & Sales

Travis Roddy
travisr@bennyscarwash.com
(225) 214-7905
(225) 278-0143

  • Louisana

Matrix Technologies

Don Larson
larsondon85@gmail.com 
(281) 932-9004

  • Greater Houston Area

Max McClean

Kenneth Peebles
kenneth@maxmcclean.com
(918) 637-3870

  • Arkansas, Oklahoma, Texas

Carson Team

Justin Swiridoff
justin.swiridoff@carsonteam.com

  • Oregon, Southwest Washington

Wesolek Enterprises

Chris Wesolek

(650) 591-9293

  • Northern California

Request More Info